Delete my account

  1. Go to the application > click on your name (in the left-hand menu)  
  2.  The my profile page will open > you can click on the ‘Request deletion of my account’ button in the ‘Right to be forgotten’ section 
  3.  Click on Validate

Community with Cegid

A 100% personalised platform to help you keep track of all your Cegid events throughout the year. Stay connected to be the first to hear about upcoming events. 
Own what’s next!

Practical Informations

All the information on how the platform works.

Get in Touch on social media

All the links you need to get the most out of your communities.